Chapter Officers

PresidentKevin Kelley '23
RecruitmentJackson Baitinger '23
Academic ExcellenceMiles Crosby '23
AdministrationJ.P. Jarratt '23
Membership Education
Aidan McGowan '23
External RelationsAidan Ricci '23
SocialBen Berrett '23
Loss PreventionJay Ralyea '22
Alumni LiaisonMark Graff '23

When we lose the right to be different,
we lose the privilege to be free.

Charles Evans Hughes (Colgate & Brown 1881)

11th Chief Justice of the United States

Secretary of State, Governor of New York

First President of Delta Upsilon